IHF Trophy 2010

Welcome Message

The first Challenge Trophy was held in Belgium in the year 2000 with 6 participating teams (BIH, FIN, ISR, LTA, LUX, BEL). It was immediately followed by a women´s Challenge Trophy in Africa where KEN, TAN, UGA participated. Since the first experiments were a big success the number of Cha... Read More


Top Predictors