2019 Men’s World Championship 2019 Men’s World Championship
Join the predictin game

Announcement Details

Date: 3/9/2017

On 25 February 2017, Seychelles Handball Federation elected their leadership, with President Norbert Dogley being re-elected for the next term.


The Executive Board is composed as follows:


President: Mr Norbert Dogley

Secretary General: Ms Jacqueline Bastienne

Treasurer: Ms Marie-Claire Damoo

Ordinary Member: Mr Danny Philoe

Ordinary Member: Mr Tony Hortere

Ordinary Member: Ms Williana Dubois

Ordinary Member: Mr Alister Amblavany

Ordinary Member: Mr Bernard Valentin

Players’ Commission: Ms Judyta Jean


On behalf of the international handball family, the President of the International Handball Federation would like to congratulate the President of Seychelles Handball Federation and the members of the Executive Board on their election.